PWInsiderXTRA - WWE News, Wrestling News, WWE



By Mike Johnson on 2/19/2013 12:15 PM

TCW Wrestling TV: Tommy Dreamer vs. Matt Borne
This week we find out who TCW owner Matt Riviera is bringing in to fill the final two spots in the TCW International Tournament. That match will be this week's Main Event!
Cerebus has made his way back to the Bradford Family. We can only guess what his role will be in TCW's dysfunctional family of misfits. Roosevelt takes on Antonio Garza in our first match this week.
What is going on with Sigmon? He has a contract for a match this week - and you might be surprised to find out who his opponent will be!
We'll also hear from "The Innovator of Violence" Tommy Dreamer.
Brandon Baxter and Brian Thompson host, along with broadcast partner Ken Resnick.
Features "Blind Faith" and "Silent Screams" by Method of Doubt. Both songs are available for download on iTunes.

Closed Captioning for TCW™ Wrestling is provided by Big River Materials - Go Big, or Go Home!
Watch all of our past episodes on our YouTube page.

TONIGHT: Matt Riviera on BRAVO TV'S Millionaire Matchmaker
TCW Wrestling's Matt Riviera will appear on Bravo TV's Millionaire Matchmaker tonight, Tuesday, February 19, at 10:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM CST. Watch a preview of the show here.

TCW Wrestling Now on TUFF TV
TCW announced recently that TCW Television has joined the TUFF-TV line-up on Saturday mornings. The show will broadcast at 11:30 AM Eastern Time, 10:30 AM Central Time, 12:30 PM Mountain Time and 11:30 AM Pacific Time.

According to TCW Color Analyst Brian Thompson, "TUFF-TV reaches over 35 million homes and TCW is proud to join them. We will truly be a national wrestling company now with more on the horizon!"
The list of TUFF-TV affiliates along with all of our other great stations is available at our recently updated TV Info page.
Best of TCW Wrestling Volume 1 DVD on Sale Now!

Order your copy of our first DVD - The Best of TCW Wrestling Volume 1! This DVD features:
Tag Team Action: Ricky Morton & Dustin Heritage vs. Roosevelt the Dog & Jon Michael
Six-Man Tag: Buskwacker Luke & The Good Ol' Boys vs. Genetic Pefection ("Mr. Saturday Night" Michael Barry, "All That" Alan Steel & Rich Rude)
TCW Championship Match: "King" Shane Williams vs. Chris (Masters) Adonis
Mixed Tag Team Action: Featuring Jerry Lynn on his 2012 Retirement Tour
Carlito vs. All That Alan Steel
"Hacksaw" Jim Duggan vs. "The Crown Prince of Crimson" Prince al Farat
TCW Tag Team Championship Match: Genetic Pefection vs. Ricky Morton & Dustin Heritage